• 全球性

    Natural Health Trends
  • 優勢

    strenght
  • 機會

    Banner-Opportunity

誠信為本

NHT以誠懇的態度作出承諾,從我們的核心價值和高水準的企業管理體現。

更多...

機會

瞭解更多關於 NHT Global回報豐厚的商業機會。在NHT Global 可以擁有自己的事業,擁有自由的工作時間,每星期賺取收入,您的成功將會在台上被肯定,同時改善您的健康和財富。

更多...

覆蓋全球

優質的產品和一個全球商業機會驅動我們的品牌和為客戶和分銷商創造更多價值,以上種種都歸因於我們以健康創建未來的目標。

更多...

天然健康趨勢公司是國際直銷和其附屬公司出售 NHT 全球品牌下的個人護理、 健康和生活品質的產品的電子商務公司。自 2001 年成立 NHT 全球已成為提供 3 種不同產品類別的直接影響產品並在世界各地的 40 多個國家銷售。



產品

天然健康趨勢公司是國際直銷和其附屬公司出售 NHT 全球品牌下的個人護理、 健康和生活品質的產品的電子商務公司。自 2001 年成立 NHT 全球已成為提供 3 種不同產品類別的直接影響產品並在世界各地的 40 多個國家銷售。


NHTC 消息
點擊 這裡 請按一下這裡。
股票報價
點擊 這裡 獲取最新的股票報價。

• A Global Reach

    Banner-Global-Reach
  • Strength

    strenght
  • Opportunity

    Banner-Opportunity

Honesty

NHT’s commitment to integrity is demonstrated by our core values and high standards of corporate governance.

Read More...

Opportunity

Learn more about NHT Global's rewarding business opportunity. With NHT Global you can own your own business, make your own schedule, earn weekly income, be recognized for your success, and improve your health and wellness.

Read More...

Global Reach

Superior products and a global business opportunity drive our brand and create more value for customers and distributors as we build wellness traditions around the world.

Read More...

Natural Health Trends Corporation is an international direct-selling and e-commerce company whose subsidiaries sell personal care, wellness, and quality of life products under the NHT Global brand. Since its founding in 2001, NHT Global has evolved to offer immediate impact products in 3 distinct product categories and sold in more than 40 countries around the world.



PRODUCTS

Natural Health Trends Corporation is an international direct-selling and e-commerce company whose subsidiaries sell personal care, wellness, and quality of life products under the NHT Global brand. Since its founding in 2001, NHT Global has evolved to offer immediate impact products in 3 distinct product categories and sold in more than 40 countries around the world.